lmkaparty.blogg.se

Download rock band ps4 for free
Download rock band ps4 for free









The last think I need to fix is his RB4 progress and saved data. He then launched the game which created a new saved game data file which needed to be erased. I think I was having trouble with this because my son had installed the RB4 disk on the PS5 and didn’t migrate the data. Once I started the game all my old stats and progress was there! Next I logged back into the PS5 and downloaded the saved game data to the console replacing a newer version of that data. I logged into the PS4 and uploaded the saved game data for rock band to my PSN cloud account. I thought it might have been overwritten but it was still on my account on the PS4. Once the game launched I noticed that my trophies were there but no other game data.

download rock band ps4 for free

The only reason I know that they were missing is that they showed up when I clicked the “manage content” option when pressing the option button on the main RB4 icon. Launched the game and it found all but 10 songs. I moved the RB4 file from external to internal storage. Please try to check the FAQ thread for questions about things like instrument availability and past game exports.No offering or soliciting for sales or trades of game hardware, game or DLC codes, or any related material via the subreddit.Only one DLC announcement thread allowed per week. Comments/Submissions that contain racist, sexist, homophobic content, threats, or inter-player/crew drama will be removed.RB stream links are not allowed unless they are charity events or official Harmonix streams. No comments/submissions related to sharing/trading accounts. No discussion of illegally downloading copyrighted content for any platform or software, or of any software or methods used to access that unauthorized content.No comments/submissions related to pirated content. Instead of posting about it you should submit your request directly to Harmonix. No requesting songs or posting about how much you'd like to see a song/band in RB.Exceptions can be made for announcements regarding other Harmonix projects.Please check here first before asking a quick question!.











Download rock band ps4 for free