lmkaparty.blogg.se

Ultraviewer filehippo
Ultraviewer filehippo






ultraviewer filehippo

I randomly started Middle Earth Shadow of War this week for whatever reason as I felt like playing a game I can watch youtube and twitch on in the background. It's actually a pretty large step up over Shadow of mordor in both mechanics and scope of the game and the art design through the various environments really breaks up the feel of each of the zones. Shadow of Mordor had two large areas but this one has at least 5 from my 20 hours of play so far. I'm enjoying the game enough that I will go for the full 100% achievements with the DLC included. Sat 12th Nov yeah, I got it with my PS5 bundle, so I'd better play it while it represents max value lol.It's a short game but from what I've played so far it feels a lot like Limbo and Inside, which is a good thing! Lastly, playing Little Nightmares as I dip my toes into the horror genre. I did like the first one, although I played about half of it, then left it for quite a while to play other things, and came back to it later when I didn't really have anything else I wanted to play.








Ultraviewer filehippo